Hotels in Almaty

Recommended hotels

Almaty_hotel

InterContinental Almaty-The Ankara in Kazakhstan”image003image003image003image003image003

Location: 181, Zheltoksan Str. Description : The «InterContinental» Hotel is a symbol of modern Impressionism, wich is occupies an enviable location opposite the Presidential Palace in Republic Square. Rates: from 530 US$

Almaty_hotel (2)

Hotel  “Dostyk” image003 image003image003image003image003

Location: 36 Kurmangazy Str. Description: The Dostyk Hotel is located in the heart  of Almaty in accessible proximity to all major business, cultural and administrative centers of the city. Rates: from  US$

Almaty_hotel (4) “Saltanat Residence” image003image003image003image003 Location: 164 Furmanov Str.; Almaty International Airport 14 км. Description: “Residence Saltanat” is located in the elite part of town on a protected area with the House receptions, insulated from noise traffic by numerous green areas. Rates:
Almaty_hotel (6) “ASTANA INTERNATIONAL HOTEL”image003image003image003image003 Location: 113 Baytursynov Str.; 30 minutes from the Almaty International Airport Description: Astana International Hotel is the ideal place for leisure and conferences or seminars. Rates: from 190 US $
Almaty_hotel (7) Hotel  “Kazakhstan”image003image003image003image003 Location: 52 Dostyk Ave.; 30 minutes from the Almaty International Airport Description: 26-floor hotel “Kazakhstan” is located in a picturesque place of Almaty – the windows of  hotel rooms offer panoramic view of snow peaks of Zailiskiy Alatau. Rates: from 68 US $
Almaty_hotel (9) Hotel  “Alma-Аtа” image003image003image003 Location: 85 Kabanbai Batyr Str. Description: Hotel “Alma-Ata” is intended for visitors of different levels – from international delegations to pop stars. The hotel is situated in a park area with stunning views of the mountain ranges of Zailiskiy Alatau. Rates: from 103 US $
Almaty_hotel (11) Hotel  “Каzzhol” image003image003image003 Location: 127/1 Gogol Str. Description: Three-star hotel Kazzhol is located in the center of Almaty near the administrative and commercial centers. Rates: from 81 US $
Almaty_hotel (12) Hotel  “Астана” image003image003 Location: 179a/22 Tole Bi Str.; 20 minutes from the Almaty International Airport. Description: The hotel is located near the city center. The hotel also has all the necessary conditions for holding conferences. Rates: from 41 US $
Almaty_hotel (14) Hotel  «Residence Jeppesen» image003image003image003 Location: 206В, Gagarin Ave. Description: Jeppesen Residence Hotel is located in the upper ecological part of the city.  The Hotel got its name from the creator of aviation charts Jeppesen Residence. Rates: from 103 US $
Almaty_hotel (16) Hotel «Zyliha» image003image003image003 Location: 104 Baytursynov Str. (corner Satpaev Str.); 30 minutes from the Almaty International Airport Description: Hotel “Zyliha”  was opened in  December 28, 2005. A three star hotel “Zyliha” offers all the necessary amenities and facilities for a comfortable stay. Rates: from 55 US $
Almaty_hotel (18) Hotel  “SHERA” image003image003image003image003 Location: 282 Furmanov Str.; 25 minutes from the Almaty International Airport Description: 7 floors “Shera” Hotel is located in picturesque and ecologically clean district of the Almaty city. From  the windows of the hotel’s  rooms you may observe calm and charming beauty of Zailiskiy Alatau mountains. Rates: from 135 US $
Almaty_hotel (20) Hotel  “Astra” image003image003image003 Location: 12 Zheltoksan Str.; 20 minutes from the Almaty International Airport. Description: all 32 rooms of  hotel are in keeping with pleasing colors in the  “modern”style, equipped with all necessary amenities for a good rest and work. Rates: from 
Almaty_hotel (22) Hotel  “CHAGALA” image003image003image003 Location: Kalkaman District, 9 Zhaily Micro district; 30-40 minutes from the Almaty International Description: The hotel was built in 2002 and is included in the international hotel chain “Chagala Group”. Our advantages: pure mountain air, quiet, comfortable and safe atmosphere. Excellent service, excellent cuisine. Rates: from 113 US $
Almaty_hotel (24) Hotel  «Алма» image003image003image003 Location: 4A Koshkunov Str. Description: “Alma” Hotel is located in downtown of Almaty, has 20 available rooms of various classes. The name of the hotel in Kazakh  language means “apple”, which is a symbol of Almaty. Rates: from 109 US $
Almaty_hotel (26) Hotel  «Беркана» image003image003image003 Location: 83 Aiteke Bi Str.; 35 minutes from the Almaty International Description: The hotel is located in the center of the city, close to such objects as: the trading house “Zangar”, shopping center “Silk Way City”, recreational park. Rates: from 92 US $

© 2009 Marstour
All right reserved.

Гостиницы Алматы

Рекомендуемые отели

Almaty_hotel

«InterContinental Almaty-TheAnkara in Kazakhstan»image003image003image003image003image003

Расположение: пр. Желтоксан, 181 Описание: Отель «InterContinental», являясь символом современного импрессионизма, занимает завидное место напротив Дворца Президента на Площади Республики. Стоимость: от 78 000 KZT

Almaty_hotel (2)

Гостиница “Достык” image003 image003image003image003image003

Расположение: ул. Курмангазы, 36 Описание: Отель «Достык» расположен в самом сердце города Алматы в доступной близости от всех важнейших деловых, культурных и административных центров города. Стоимость:от 78 000 KZT

Almaty_hotel (4) Резиденция «Салтанат» image003image003image003image003 Расположение: ул. Фурманова, 164; расст. от аэропорта 14 км. Описание: «Отель Резиденция Салтанат» расположен в элитной части города на одной охраняемой территории с Домом Приемов, изолирован от шума транспорта многочисленными зелеными насаждениями. Стоимость:
Almaty_hotel (6) Гостиница «ASTANA INTERNATIONAL HOTEL»image003image003image003image003 Расположение: ул. Байтурсынова, 113; 30 минут от аэропорта Описание: Гостиница «Астана» — идеальное место для отдыха и проведения конференций или семинаров. Стоимость: от 28 000 KZT
Almaty_hotel (7) Гостиница «Казахстан»image003image003image003image003 Расположение: пр. Достык, 52; 30 минут езды до аэропорта Описание: 26-ти этажный отель «Казахстан» расположен в живописнейшем месте Алматы – окна гостиничных номеров открывают взгляду панораму снежных вершин Заилийского Алатау. Стоимость: от 10 000   KZT
Almaty_hotel (9) Гостиница «Алма-Ата» image003image003image003 Расположение: ул. Кабанбай Батыра, 85 Описание: Гостиница «Алма-Ата» предназначена для гостей разного уровня – от международных делегаций до звезд эстрады. Гостиница находится в парковой зоне с прекрасным видом на горные хребты Заилийского Алатау. Стоимость: от  15 000  KZT
Almaty_hotel (11) Отель «Казжол» image003image003image003 Расположение: ул. Гоголя, 127/1; в 20 минутах от аэропорта. Описание: Трехзвездочная гостиница «Казжол» расположена в центре г. Алматы вблизи с административными и торговыми центрами. Стоимость: от  11 900  KZT
Almaty_hotel (12) Гостиница «Астана» image003image003 Расположение: ул. Толе-би, 179a/22; в 20 минутах от аэропорта. Описание: Гостиница расположена недалеко от центра города. В гостинице имеются также все необходимые условия для проведения конференций. Стоимость: от 6 000 KZT
Almaty_hotel (14) Гостиница «Residence Jeppesen» image003image003image003 Расположение: пр. Гагарина, 206В Описание: Гостиница Джепсон находится в верхней экологически чистой части города. Гостиница получила своё название от создателя авиационных карт Джепсон. Стоимость: от 15 000  KZT
Almaty_hotel (16) Гостиница «Зылиха» image003image003image003 Расположение: ул. Байтурсынова,104(уг. Сатпаева); 30 минут от аэропорта Описание: Гостиница «Zyliha» открылась и работает с 28 декабря 2005 года, 3-х зведочная гостиница со всеми необходимыми удобствами и условиями для комфортного проживания. Стоимость: от 8 000  KZT
Almaty_hotel (18) Гостиница «SHERA» image003image003image003image003 Расположение: ул. Фурманова, 282; 25 минут от аэропорта. Описание: 7-ми этажный отель «Shera», расположен в живописном, экологически чистом районе города Алматы.. Из окон гостиничных номеров Вы можете наблюдать очарование безмятежной красоты гор Заилийского Алатау. Стоимость: от 19 900 KZT
Almaty_hotel (20) Отель «Astra» image003image003image003 Расположение: ул. Желтоксан 12; 20 минут от аэропорта. Описание: В отеле “Astra” 32 комнаты, выдержанные в приятной цветовой гамме в стиле «модерн», оснащенные всеми необходимыми удобствами для полноценного отдыха и работы. Стоимость: 
Almaty_hotel (22) Гостиница «CHAGALA» image003image003image003 Расположение: Калкаман, мкр. Жайлы, 9; 30-40 минут от аэропорта. Описание: Гостиница была построена в 2002 году и входит в международную гостиничную сеть Chagala Group. Наши преимущества: чистый горный воздух, тихая, уютная и безопасная атмосфера. Отличный сервис, великолепная кухня. Стоимость: от 16 500 KZT
Almaty_hotel (24) Гостиница «Алма» image003image003image003 Расположение : ул. Кошкунова 4а. Описание: Отель «Алма», расположенный в центре города Алматы, имеет в распоряжении 20 номеров разного класса, которые обеспечивают гостям уют и комфорт. Название отеля «Алма» в переводе с казахского означает «Яблоко», что является символом города Алматы. Стоимость: от 16 000 KZT
Almaty_hotel (26) Отель «Беркана» image003image003image003 Расположение: ул. Айтеке би, 83; 35 минут от аэропорта Описание: Гостиница расположена в центре города, недалеко от таких объектов как: торговый дом «Зангар», торговый центр «Silk Way City», парк культуры и отдыха. Стоимость: от 13 500 KZT

© 2009 Marstour
Все права защищены.